How To Organise Your Life | Moving Out Of Home & Moving House



Rainbow2345

User_talk: Rainbow2345

Info_317.png
This talk page has been archived.
Feel free to start a new discussion or revive an old one here.
Talk Archives:  

I am back at school and I will usually only be available during the weekends. I might also be active during the week.

Image Mood2 05.png

At 11:48, Sep 16, 2019

Cap_popsaid:

Hey Rainbow,

I archived your page! The old messages can be found here:

At 11:53, Sep 16, 2019

Cap_popsaid:

Hey again! I made your requested UIB! Use {{Introvert}} to make:

This user is an introvert.

At 11:55, Sep 16, 2019

Cap_popsaid:

If you would like me to, I can put it on your user page for you, but I'll need your permission first. Let me know :)

At 17:52, Sep 16, 2019

Ericsaid:


Hi, Rainbow2345!
While reviewing images for appropriate licensing information, I found that you may have forgotten to assign a license to one or more pictures that you uploaded. I just wanted to verify whether you made these pictures yourself or got them from somewhere else:
https://www.wikihow.com/Image:How-to-draw-Mello-from-Death-Note-step-2.jpg
If you got images from a search engine or a website you found, please let me know which site - images that are copyrighted can't be used on wikiHow and have to be removed. However, if you've confirmed that an image is freely licensed for use on a site like wikiHow (e.g. if they have the right kind of "Creative Commons" or "Public Domain" license), we can correct the licensing on the image.
You can also , if that's easier. Images found to be missing appropriate licensing information will be deleted in 1-2 weeks unless it's determined they can be licensed for use on wikiHow. If there's anything I can help you with, now or in the future, don't hesitate to contact me, or leave a message for the Help Team. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks again!

At 20:49, Sep 16, 2019

TheYoungWritersaid:

Ice cream with fair-trade chocolate chips ;-)

Hello!

At 21:42, Sep 16, 2019

TheYoungWritersaid:

At 06:30, Sep 17, 2019

Cap_popsaid:

Of course!

At 06:31, Sep 17, 2019

Cap_popsaid:

Oh, I see it's already been done for you.

At 22:00, Sep 17, 2019

Alabastersaid:

Hi there, just wanted to let you know that for your own , you may not want to reveal personal information on your user page, talk page, or to others on wikiHow such as:

  • Your real name
  • Age
  • Name of your school
  • Grade level in school
  • Birthday
  • Home address
  • Email address
  • Hometown or current city of residence
  • Phone number
  • Social security number
  • Credit card information, etc.


If you'd like to correspond with another editor privately, please click to learn how to exchange emails with another editor. Thanks for understanding!

At 22:11, Sep 17, 2019

Alabastersaid:

At 16:17, Sep 18, 2019

Annasaid:

Please don't bump old forum threads (ones nobody else has commented on in weeks or months) and then start duplicates of the exact same topic. It's a bit of a waste of your energy, no? And it brings up threads that don't need reviving, since they're very old convos by now.

I removed the birthday post you started, since you started it after commenting on the exact same old thread right beforehand. We definitely don't need two in a row :)

wikiHow isn't really about chat, so I'm concerned you might have gotten the wrong idea about our goals here. Have you tried out any of the editing tools? That's really what our community is about. You might like the Topic Tagging Tool!

At 16:55, Sep 19, 2019

Pcameron186said:

i only got an invalid one

At 01:56, Sep 20, 2019

TheYoungWritersaid:

I'm not exactly sure what you mean, sorry ;-(

At 16:27, Sep 20, 2019

Pcameron186said:

At 01:22, Sep 21, 2019

TheYoungWritersaid:

I'm super confused... sorry

At 03:06, Sep 21, 2019

Annasaid:

Sharing your personal details like your email address on public pages that anyone can read is a very bad idea. Please take care of your privacy, and talk to your parents to get some pointers about who it's okay to talk to online. Check out How to for more info on how to stay safe.

At 17:11, Sep 21, 2019

Fantasia-hushsaid:

are really going like how i know

At 17:14, Sep 21, 2019

Pcameron186said:

ok i will gdocs you

At 17:14, Sep 21, 2019

Fantasia-hushsaid:

no not going happend

At 17:26, Sep 21, 2019

TheYoungWritersaid:

Why did Fantasia Hush contact us?

At 23:32, Sep 21, 2019

Ericsaid:


Hi, Rainbow2345!
While reviewing images for appropriate licensing information, I found that you may have forgotten to assign a license to one or more pictures that you uploaded. I just wanted to verify whether you made these pictures yourself or got them from somewhere else:
https://www.wikihow.com/Image:Cat-sleeping1.jpg
If you got images from a search engine or a website you found, please let me know which site - images that are copyrighted can't be used on wikiHow and have to be removed. However, if you've confirmed that an image is freely licensed for use on a site like wikiHow (e.g. if they have the right kind of "Creative Commons" or "Public Domain" license), we can correct the licensing on the image.
You can also , if that's easier. Images found to be missing appropriate licensing information will be deleted in 1-2 weeks unless it's determined they can be licensed for use on wikiHow. If there's anything I can help you with, now or in the future, don't hesitate to contact me, or leave a message for the Help Team. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks again!

At 00:21, Sep 22, 2019

TheYoungWritersaid:

At 00:41, Sep 22, 2019

Animaljamadmirersaid:

Okay! But I just wanna let you know that {{}} is already available :)

At 00:42, Sep 22, 2019

Animaljamadmirersaid:

Do you want me to add it in your User Page?

At 00:59, Sep 22, 2019

Animaljamadmirersaid:

Sure!

At 01:04, Sep 22, 2019

Kitty0said:

Hey there, I added them to your user page. I was wondering if I could format your user page?

At 01:04, Sep 22, 2019

Animaljamadmirersaid:

I'm done, ask your friend is that's okay. And tell me if she want anything to change! :)

At 19:35, Sep 23, 2019

TheYoungWritersaid:

Sorry, about what? (I lost track of everything :-/)

At 07:58, Sep 24, 2019

Cap_popsaid:

Hi there!

I noticed that you've been chatting back and forth a lot on talk pages with other people on wikiHow. It's great that you're making friends on wikiHow, but if you're talking a lot about non-wikiHow stuff, could you please move the conversation over to somewhere else? Try reading for ideas.

The reason why I'm asking this is because every time you post on someone's talk page, that edit needs to get reviewed by the volunteer editors on the site, which creates a lot of extra work for us. It can be tiresome to review many messages going back and forth between two people, particularly if those messages don't have anything to do with wikiHow.

I hope that makes sense! If you ever have any questions about wikiHow, please let me know. I'll be happy to help.

At 13:21, Sep 25, 2019

Pcameron186said:

its on google docs

At 13:26, Sep 25, 2019

Pcameron186said:

At 18:24, Sep 25, 2019

Pcameron186said:

i got one

At 18:54, Sep 25, 2019

Ruahsaid:

Hey!

I noticed you said your email was Thundergirl. I found it funny because my sockpuupet account is Thunderbird!

At 17:50, Sep 27, 2019

Quitty_Catsaid:

Pretty good, thanks for asking.






Video: 3 Natural Home Remedies For SINUS CONGESTION (STUFFY NOSE)

Usertalk: Rainbow2345
Usertalk: Rainbow2345 images

2019 year
2019 year - Usertalk: Rainbow2345 pictures

Usertalk: Rainbow2345 forecast
Usertalk: Rainbow2345 advise photo

Usertalk: Rainbow2345 picture
Usertalk: Rainbow2345 images

Usertalk: Rainbow2345 Usertalk: Rainbow2345 new foto
Usertalk: Rainbow2345 new photo

picture Usertalk: Rainbow2345
pictures Usertalk: Rainbow2345

Watch Usertalk: Rainbow2345 video
Watch Usertalk: Rainbow2345 video

Discussion on this topic: Usertalk: Rainbow2345, usertalk-rainbow2345/
Communication on this topic: Usertalk: Rainbow2345, usertalk-rainbow2345/ , usertalk-rainbow2345/

Related News


13 Outfits Stylish Girls Turn to When They Have Nothing to Wear
We should hydrate our body before, after and during our workouts - land or water
How to remove blackheads with clay mask Clay mask recipe for blackheads
How to Shoot a Jump Shot
How to Teach American History
11 of the Wildest Quotes from Kim Kanyes BAZAAR Cover
The Truth about What’s Really in Organic Food
Sportmax Pre-Fall 2019 Collection
The Fiercest Beauty Looks at the 2019 SAGAwards
Ginger Pumpkin Cheesecake
The government is plowing on regardless
How to Avoid Chiggers
These Celebrities Had the Most Fire Hair and Makeup Looks at the 2019 VMAs



Date: 16.12.2018, 02:31 / Views: 72255